Roddy Ricch Releases new album, “Please Excuse Me For Being AntiSocial”

Roddy Ricch released his new album, “Please Excuse Me For Being AntiSocial” On December 6, 2019 and it was well worth the wait. Roddy Ricch took his fans and listeners by storm with his hit single, “Die Young” released in 2018.

Now the superstar is back with his new album featuring 16 hard hitting records. Roddy Ricch is able to make hits with or without features but the artists on the “Please Excuse Me For Being AntiSocial” album are all A list status. Gunna, Lil Durk, Meek Mill, Mustard, Ty Dolla $ign and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie are all featured on the star studded album.

Roddy Ricch not only has a unique voice but he also presents his music with a message attached. “Prayers to the Trap God” is a really personal record that Roddy Ricch chooses to share in vivid detail his family stories and police encounters.

In addition to the deep records are the fun turn up records.

I love records designed for motivation such as “War Baby.” The end of the song includes a choir creating a peaceful vibe.

“I know the worst conditions make a champion.”

My absolute favorite songs on the album are, “Boom Boom Room,” “Perfect Time,” “Moonwalkin featuring Lil Durk” and “Peta featuring Meek Mill.”

Roddy Ricch gives an unparalleled energy and in addition to the album he shows off more of his lyrical ability on a Power 106 FM freestyle.

I really enjoyed the skit on the album and real bars.

“Shawty done fell in love with all my diamonds, But everybody change on you like the seasons.”

Prior to this album Roddy Ricch released two other albums, “Feed Tha Streets,” and “Feed Tha Streets II.”

Roddy Ricch released the “Tip Toe” music video featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie in November which received over 7 million views on Youtube.

Comment your favorite song below on Roddy Ricch’s new album, “Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *